OUR STAFF

Rev. Jorge Herrera - Pastor 775-322-2255, Extension 116 frjorge@littleflowerchurchreno.org

Rev. Arlon Vergara, OSA- Parochial Vicar 775-322-2255, Extension 120 frarlon@littleflowerchurchreno.org

Maria Leman - Family Catechesis 775-322-2255, Extension 114 maria@littleflowerchurchreno.org

Deacon Robert Ruggiero-  Leave a Message at Front Office

Maria Reyes “Coco” - Receptionist 775-322-2255, Extension 110 reception@littleflowerchurcherno.org

Margie Goforth - Sacramental Records/ Office Manager 775-322-2255, Extension 111 margie@littleflowerchurchreno.org

Gail Brown - Bookkeeper 775-322-2255, Extension 112   gail@littleflowerchurchreno.org

Yocelin Sanchez - Pastor’s Assistant 775-322-2255, Extension 113   yocelin@littleflowerchurchreno.org

Angela Romero – Youth and Confirmation Coordinator   775-322-2255, Extension 119   youthcoordinator@littleflowerchurchreno.org

Gabriel Torres, Marisela Torres, & Mario Gomez – Parish Janitors